Mary Higgins Clark Christmas Books

On October 16, 1995, Mary Higgins Clark published Silent Night – a story that is set during the festive season.

She has since released several more Christmas books, most of which have been co-authored by her daughter Carol Higgins Clark. Those stories bring together Mary’s characters of Alvirah Meehan and her husband Willy with Carol’s character of Regan Reilly.

On this page there’s a complete list of all her Christmas-themed novels in the order in which they were published. Each of the titles link to a page with further details about that particular book:

  • Its release date
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the novel’s front cover
  • A link to the book on Amazon to purchase a copy or read reviews by other readers

You can also see how these stories fit in with all of her other releases on our page that contains a chronological list of Mary Higgins Clark’s books in order.

Mary Higgins Clark Christmas Books

  1. Silent Night
  2. All Through The Night
  3. Deck The Halls
  4. He Sees You When You’re Sleeping
  5. The Christmas Thief
  6. Santa Cruise
  7. Dashing Through The Snow
  8. The Magical Christmas Horse