Under Suspicion Series

On April 1, 2014, Mary Higgins Clark published I’ve Got You Under My Skin.

This suspense novel was the first story to feature TV producer Laurie Moran, with the second installment being released later that same year.

To help you keep track of all of these stories, on this page we’ve produced a list of all the books in the Under Suspicion series.

The list links to pages for each of the novels which contain the following details:

  • Its release date
  • Details of the co-author (where applicable)
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the novel’s front cover
  • A link to the book on Amazon in case you’d like to find reviews by other readers or buy a copy if you haven’t read it yet

To see how these fit in with her other releases, we also have a complete list of Mary Higgins Clark books in order.

Under Suspicion Series In Order

  1. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
  2. The Cinderella Murder
  3. All Dressed In White
  4. The Sleeping Beauty Killer
  5. Every Breath You Take
  6. You Don’t Own Me